• Donate-banner




    The TCMS Physician Wellness Program is funded by charitable donations. 
    Please consider making a tax deductible donation to

    Travis County Medical Society Foundation – Physician Wellness Program.

    Contributions are tax deductible, are invited from individual physicians as well as medical groups, businesses or non-profits that want to show their support for physician wellness in our community. 
    Donations can also be made in honor/memory of a colleague.

    To contribute, please contact:

    Belinda Clare

    TCMS Foundation


    Thank you to the following generous donors who have supported the Physician Wellness Program to date:


    $10,000 and up

    St. David's HealthCare
    Seton Healthcare Family/Ascension
    TCM Alliance Foundation



    Texas Oncology
    Texas Medical Liability Trust



    Austin Gastroenterology
    Brian Sayers, MD



    Thomas Coopwood, MD
    Peter Nutson, MD and Maria Gutierrez, MD
    Julie Reardon, MD and Mr. Mark Conway 



    Carrie Barron, MD and Alton Barron, MD
    Stephen Houston, MD
    Heather Falvo, MD
    Hector Morales, MD, FACS, FICS
    Robina Poonwala, MD
    Jennifer Aranda
    Maria Gutierrez, MD


    Central TX Rheumatology Society
    Maureen Adair, MD
    Robert Ersek, MD
    Thomas Falvey, MD
    Claire Hebner, MD
    JD Hinze, DO
    Grace Honles, MD
    Alison Jones, MD
    Diane Nguyen, MD
    Harris Rose, MD
    Donovan Sigerfoos, MD