The Travis County Medical Society leadership is composed of an Executive Board, Board of Ethics and committees as follows: Communications; Constitution and Bylaws; ED/EMS Advisory; Geriatrics; Medical Legislation; Membership; Physician Health and Rehabilitation; Public Health and Public Relations.

The Executive Board is composed of the president , president elect, secretary-trea­surer, immediate past president, chair of the Board of Ethics, one representative of the Delegation to the TMA, one representative of The Blood and Tissue Center and six members at large elected by the Society.

The TCMS Delegation  is composed of delegates and alternate delegates who represent the Society's needs and desires of the medical profession in the TMA House of Delegates.

The Board of Ethics consists of seven mem­bers elected by the Society to serve three-year terms.

Committee members are appointed by the president.

To get involved in TCMS leadership, contact Chief Operations Officer Belinda Clare at bclare@tcms.com.