Your Support Team

The Travis County Medical Society staff is here to serve the needs of our physician members and contribute to a healthier community. Contact TCMS at or 512-206-1249. TCMS office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm.


Belinda Clare
Chief Executive Officer 

Chantel Pearson
VP, Operations


Leanne DuPay
Director, Marketing/Communications  

Matisha Herriman
Membership Coordinator II

Diane Knowles
Executive Assistant

Adrianna Maldonado
Administrative Assistant