The TCMS Physician Wellness Program is funded by charitable donations. 
Please consider making a tax deductible donation to

Travis County Medical Society Foundation – Physician Wellness Program.

Contributions are tax deductible, are invited from individual physicians as well as medical groups, businesses or non-profits that want to show their support for physician wellness in our community. 
Donations can also be made in honor/memory of a colleague.

To contribute, please contact:

Belinda Clare

TCMS Foundation

Thank you to the following generous donors who have supported the Physician Wellness Program to date:

$10,000 and up

St. David's HealthCare
TCMA Foundation


Austin Radiological Association
Texas Oncology
Texas Medical Association Foundation 
Texas Medical Liability Trust

Tony Aventa, MDBr
Bian Sayers, MD

Dr. and Mrs. Tom Coopwood

Dr. and Mrs Donald R. Counts
Angela Driggs, Tyler County Medical Society
Dr. Heather Fork, Doctor’s Crossing

Dr. Catherine Brown
Dr. J. Lauren Crawford
Dr. and Mrs. Elwood Eichler
Dr. James Eskew
Dr. Raymond Faires
Dr. Thomas Falvey
Dr. Richard Holt
Dr. Wayne Ingram
Dr. Ernestine Lee
Dr. Tina Philip
Dr. William Ramsdell
Dr. Laurie Seremetis
Dr. Karen Swenson

A thank you also goes to the other generous donors who supported the program with donations between $20-$99 and those who donated anonymously.